Been away for a while (Prison). Here are some Observations from my travels…. (Incarceration)

Hello all, sorry for a long period of absence from posting. I’ve been away for a while. It’s  sort of difficult to explain exactly where I’ve been for the past few weeks, so I’ll just say I was in prison. I”m sure that is an explanation you’d  all find plausible for the likes of me.

I’m back for a short period of time… I say that because I know I’ll break my probation and get sent back soon. But before I disappear again, I thought I’d share some of  my Observations with you.

Oh by the way, just in case I miss it, I’d like to wish you all a Happy Holiday Season… and a Happy New Year…. And a Happy Easter…. Valentines Day, Fourth of July, Summer Solstice, Memorial Day, Halloween, National Potato Day, Elvis’s Birthday, National Skid Marks Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Chanukah, Kwanza, and any other heathenish  holidays you blood thirsty degenerates will be celebrating in 2014.

Enjoy

The wheels on the bus go….. NOWHERE!

EBpGfvQ

I believe there is an evil soul living in my cell phone.

VcZBfpH

Last year I slipped Santa a mickey in the milk and cookies I left him, and then stole all his toys…

MUYsOdf

What I do 90% of the time while I am at work….

hbxZGEd

How I felt after Thanksgiving dinner… and whenever I eat really bad Mexican food.

Need to click the link to see gif

jfyPM8u

Someday, Little Toot….. Someday.

axn1Hvy

What if Disney animation went in a different direction?

8UbdhAS

Close the door quicker please….

WxOfJPJ

So I guess if you fail at one, you can always try the other…

5ZRmEKF

My wife and I used to use shows on Nickelodeon to keep our children busy when we wanted to have “sexy time”.  But that all had to stop one unfortunate day…

Iawv6TW

Wal-Mart continues to show how much they care about their employees… By selling products even they can afford.

3eDa4PY

What a Kung-Fu movie would look like, if I stared in it…

bY31khO

Apparently, water makes boobs grow….

Dt4nisN

I wonder what is grown here…

jigtYBL

Aw, Fuck…. I just bought a boat.

JAZvbv2

I’m still considering the whole Disney animation going a different direction thing…

njoiUOj

…. and what if Batman animation was made to serve certain fetishes?

WewNcy2

…. and Care Bear cartoons had more of an edge to them?

Nw7xzRY

… and champagne commercials had a hidden meaning?

NpHNkQJ

…. and trucks were full of large golden penises.

IuElY1Z

No Spongebob….  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

spbob no

Holiday travel can be killer…

aMt9o3l

What if Santa did not have his iconic white beard….?

Need to click to see gif

9ujpLGA

AND YOOOOOOOOOOOOOUU….YOUSH LIGHT UP MY LIIIIIIIIIIIIIFE…. *BURP*

TSBYphT

Hello Ladies…. My eyes are up here.

yyrk1oQ

After a meal at Taco Bell… This is a Stairway to Heaven.

LvdqFpC

My wife does not allow me to do the Christmas decorations any more…

TbdBBIS

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmm…. I got nothing.

nk6ZQYN

That’s all I have for now… I’m outta here

ozpO1ax

Oh wait, I almost forgot the cute kitty photos to help me increase hits on my site….

kaew5cr

KCh1XnT

WNfmBaZ

3h6UVxx

a5JRnPr

iwYzl0t

fEk9OKS

5 Comments on “Been away for a while (Prison). Here are some Observations from my travels…. (Incarceration)”

  1. reocochran says:

    Lots of comedy with a few scary moments, too! I am sure that it will all come out in the end…hahaha!

  2. Shana Rae says:

    Want me to send you a cake with a file in it?! It’s been awful quiet without you around, I think there was a rumour of wordpress closing if you didn’t return, just not worth going on without you 😉

  3. cat9984 says:

    Missed you. Glad to see you have been improving your mind while locked up.

  4. Missed you Ervin. Hope they weren’t too rough on you in the joint. Come back soon. 🙂

  5. Kaufman's Kavalkade says:

    I learned the sly boob grab move in 7th grade playing keep away. Learned it from the 8th graders who played keepaway first, boys against girls.


Leave a Reply

